Diana Ross - Love And Life - The Very Best Of Diana Ross (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 November 2001
Artist: Diana Ross
£8.59 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £17.79. You Save: £9.20

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disc: 1
1. Chain reaction
2. Baby love
3. Where did our love go
4. You can't hurry love
5. Stop in the name of love
6. You keep me hangin' on
7. Happening
8. Reflections
9. Love hangover
10. Boss
11. Why do fools fall in love
12. Mirror mirror
13. Muscles
14. Work that body
15. Force behind the power
16. Workin' overtime
17. Take me higher
18. Until we meet again (Hex Hector radio edit)
19. Not over yet (Metro radio edit)
20. I'm coming out
21. Upside down
22. My old piano

Release Date: 05 November 2001
Artist: Diana Ross

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 5358622