Release Date: 30 July 2007
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 30 July 2007

1. Daydreams
2. Dreams Can Tell a Lie
3. The Engagement Waltz
4. The Hands of Friendship
5. Song of the Trees
6. No Such Luck
7. Fickle Fingers
8. Give Me a Carriage with Eight White Horses
9. You Too Can Be a Dreamer
10. La Rosita
11. King of Dixieland
12. The Homing Waltz
13. A Blossom Fell
14. Broken Wings
15. Finger of Suspicion
16. Mister Sandman
17. All the Time and Everywhere
18. I Wonder
19. Old Pi-Anna Rag
20. The Clown Who Cried
21. You Belong to Me
22. Endless
23. I Could Have Told You
24. Hello Mrs Jones (Is Mary There?)
25. Lazy Gondolier
26. All My Songs Are for You
27. Mister Sandman
28. A Blossom Fell
29. Cleo and Me-O
30. Finger of Suspicion
31. I'm Singing a Song for the Old Folks
32. Pretty Baby
33. For Me and My Girl
34. The Clown Who Cried
35. Tap Dancer
36. With a Song in My Heart
37. Knees Up Mother Brown
38. Rock a Bye Your Baby
39. Santa Lucia
40. Bye Bye Blackbird
41. (Here Am I) Broken Hearted
42. Tap Dancer - Skyrockets

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: REXX311