Die Antwoord - Ten$ion (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 February 2012
Artist: Die Antwoord
£8.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Sure this Cape Town, South Africa hip-hop duo are really just "exaggerated versions of our inner zef", but it doesn't get any more real than telling your major-label Interscope to "fok julle naaiers" when you can't come to terms on a lead single. Ironically, "Fok Julle Naaiers" is also the lead single off the over-the-top group's return, Tension, their sophomore album released by their own Zef Recordz and distributed by the Diplo-associated imprint Downtown.

More Detail

  • 1. Never Le Nkemise, Pt. 1
  • 2. I Fink U Freeky
  • 3. Pielie (Skit)
  • 4. Hey Sexy
  • 5. Fatty Boom Boom
  • 6. Zefside Zol (Interlude)
  • 7. So What?
  • 8. Uncle Jimmy (Skit)
  • 9. Baby's on Fire
  • 10. U Make a Ninja Wanna Fuck
  • 11. Fok Julle Naaiers
  • 12. DJ Hi-Tek Rulez
  • 13. Never Le Nkemise, Pt. 2
Release Date: 13 February 2012
Artist: Die Antwoord
Catalogue No: VVR793076