Die Verkaufte Braut - Smetana / Adam Fischer / Orchester Der Wiener Staatsoper

Release Date: 10 September 2007 | Certificate: Exempt
£13.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £6.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

A performance of Bedrich Smetanas DIE VERKAUFTE BRAUT conducted by Adam Fischer. Music by Wiener Staatsoper.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: German
Release Date: 10 September 2007
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
SKU: 734360