Dinosaur Train - Dino-Might Music

Release Date: 20 May 2013 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £9.99. You Save: £4.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Seven more episodes from the Henson Studios TV series that combines preschoolers' interest in dinosaurs and trains with an introduction to natural history and life sciences. The episodes are: 'I'm a T.Rex', 'One Clever Dinosaur', 'Surprise Party', 'Hootin' Hadrosaurs', 'The Call of the Wild Corythosaurus', 'Campout!' and 'Beating the Heat'.
Release Date: 20 May 2013
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all