Dionne Warwick - An Evening With Dionne Warwick (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 February 2004
£3.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. Close To You
2. Don’t Make Me Over
3. Walk On By
4. Anyone Who Had A Heart
5. You’ll Never Get To Heaven (If You Break My Heart)
6. A House Is Not A Home
7. I’ll Never Fall In Love Again
8. Message To Michael
9. This Girl’s In Love With You
10. I Say A Little Prayer (feat. David Elliott)
11. Alfie
12. Heartbreaker
13. Corcovado / Waters Of March / Aquarela Do Brazil
14. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
15. I’ll Never Love This Way Again
16. What The World Needs Now
17. That’s What Friends Are For (feat. David Elliott)
Release Date: 09 February 2004

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: METRCD124