Dionne Warwick - Original Album Series (5 CD Box Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 March 2010
£11.99 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Contains the albums Anyone Who Had A Heart/Make Way For/Presenting/The Valley Of The Dolls/The Windows Of The World in a 5 CD slip case box set!

More Detail

1. Anyone Who Had A Heart
2. Shall I Tell Her
3. Don't Make Me Over
4. I Cry Alone
5. Getting Ready For The Heartbreak
6. Oh Lord What Are You Doing To Me
7. Any Old Time Of Day
8. Mr. Heartbreak
9. Put Yoursef In My Place
10. I Could Make You Mine
11. This Empty Place
12. Please Make Him Love Me
13. House Is Not A Home
14. People
15. They Long To Be Close To You
16. Last One To Be Loved
17. Land Of Make Believe
18. Reach Out For Me
19. You'll Never Get To Heaven
20. Walk On By
21. Wishin' And Hopin'
22. I Smiled Yesterday
23. Get Rid Of Him
24. Make The Night A Little Longer
25. This Empty Place
26. Wishin' And Hopin'
27. I Cry Alone
28. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
29. Make The Music Play
30. If You See Bill
31. Don't Make Me Over
32. It's Love That Really Counts
33. Unlucky
34. I Smiled Yesterday
35. Make It Easy On Yourself
36. Love Of A Boy
37. As Long As There's An Apple Tree
38. Up Up And Away
39. You're My World
40. Valley Of The Dolls (theme)
41. Silent Voices
42. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
43. For The Rest Of My Life
44. Let Me Be Lonely
45. Where Would I Go
46. Walking Backwards Down The Road
47. I Say A Little Prayer
48. Walk Little Dolly
49. Beginning Of Loneliness
50. Another Night
51. Windows Of The World
52. There's Always Something There To Remind Me
53. Somewhere
54. You're Gonna Hear From Me
55. Love
56. What's Good About Goodbye

Release Date: 01 March 2010
SKU: 8122798370