Dishonored & Prey: The Arkane Collection (PS4)

Release Date: 30 October 2020
£20.85 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

With a catalogue that has racked up hundreds of awards, including numerous Game of the Year awards, Arkane Studios has spent the last two decades perfecting its unique style and truly immersive gameplay. From the decaying cobbled streets of Dunwall and the vibrant shores of Karnaca, all the way to the alien-infested, art deco halls of the Talos I space station, this collection spans Arkane Studios’ greatest hits.

The DISHONORED & PREY: THE ARKANE COLLECTION contains Dishonored: Definitive Edition (the full game as well as all add-on content), Dishonored 2, Dishonored: Death of the Outsider and Prey.

NB: This includes the discs for Dishonoured 2 and Prey, but download codes for Dishonoured Definitive Edition and Death of the Outsider.

More Detail

Any code included is only guaranteed to be redeemable on a UK PSN account from within the UK.
Release Date: 30 October 2020