Disincarnate - Dreams of the Carrion Kind (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 April 2018
Artist: Disincarnate
£10.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. De - Profundis (Intro)
2. Stench of Paradise Burning
3. Beyond the Flesh
4. In Sufferance
5. Monarch of the Sleeping Marches
6. Soul Erosion
7. Entranced
8. Confine of Shadows
9. Deadspawn
10. Sea of Tears
11. Immemorial Dream (Outro)
12. Stench of Paradise Burning" (demo)
13. Soul Erosion" (demo)
14. Confine of Shadows" (demo)
Release Date: 27 April 2018
Artist: Disincarnate