Disney Songs - Rock Around The Mouse (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 November 2005
Artist: Disney Songs
£4.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. Rock Around the Mouse
2. Mickey and Minnie on a Moonlit Night
3. Pinocchio’s Boogie
4. Love Struck Duck
5. Gawrsh Golly Goofy - Performed by Little Richard
6. Quackety-Quack (“Yakety-Yak”)
7. Mickey Motion
8. Go Go Go
9. Everything Is Ducky with Donald
10. Here’s to the Ears of Love

Release Date: 07 November 2005
Artist: Disney Songs

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3435032