Divas Collection

Release Date: 08 October 2007 | Certificate: Exempt
£6.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £13.81. You Save: £6.82

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Box set bringing together the voices of Ella Fitzgerald, Nina Simone, and Shirley Bassey. Ella Fitzgerald's concert sees her backed by the Tommy Flanagan Trio at Montreux in 1969. Nina Simone's 1976 Montreux Festival performance is shown together with highlights from 1987 and 1990. Shirley Bassey delivers a performance in Antwerp in Belgium.

More Detail

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 4:3 Full Frame
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 267 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 08 October 2007
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification