Divine Comedy - Victory for the Comic Muse (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 June 2006
£7.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £8.10

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.To Die A Virgin
2.Mother Dear
3.Diva Lady
4.A Lady Of A Certain Age
5.The Light Of Day
7.Party Fears Two
8.Arthur C. Clarke's Mysterious World
9.The Plough
10.Count Grassi's Passage Over Piedmont
11.Snowball In Negative

Release Date: 19 June 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3653722