DJ Diamond - Flight Muzik (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 August 2011
Artist: DJ Diamond
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Flight Muzik is debut release from the Chicago based electronic artist Karlis Griffin aka DJ Diamond. Signed to Mike Paradinas' Planet Mu imprint, Griffin is a much lauded footwork producer amongst the label�s highly impressive roster. Effortlessly blending melodic and glitchy techno stabs with rhythmic and broken bass lines, Flight Muzik is a sonically intriguing record which has layers of intrinsic sounds and emotion that will leave the listener enthralled.
Release Date: 08 August 2011
Artist: DJ Diamond

1. Rep Yo Clique (Remix)
2. Speakerz 'N' Tonguez
3. Uh
4. Pop the Trunk
5. Horns
6. Vibe
7. Torture Rack
8. Decoded
9. Down Bitch
10. Wreckage
11. Digimon
12. Rep Yo Clique
13. Burn Dat Boy
14. Snare Fanfare
15. Go Hard
16. I Choose You

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ZIQ302CD