DJ Shadow - Reconstructed: The Best of DJ Shadow (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 September 2012
Artist: DJ Shadow
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Midnight In A Perfect World
2. High Noon
3. I've Been Trying
4. This Time (I'm Gonna Try It My Way)
5. You Can't Go Home Again
6. Scale It Back - DJ Shadow, Little Dragon
7. Listen - DJ Shadow, Terry Reid
8. Stem
9. Six Days
10. Won't You Be
11. Organ Donor
12. Lonely Soul - UNKLE, Richard Ashcroft
13. Blood On The Motorway
14. You Made It - DJ Shadow, Chris James
15. Redeemed
16. Dark Days Theme
Release Date: 24 September 2012
Artist: DJ Shadow
SKU: 3713777