DJ Shadow - The Outsider (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 September 2006
Artist: DJ Shadow
£5.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Outsider - DJ Shadow
This Time (Im Gonna Try It My Way) - DJ Shadow
3 Freaks - DJ Shadow & Keak Da Sneak/Turf Talk
Droop E Drop - DJ Shadow
Turf Dancing - DJ Shadow & The Federation/Animaniaks
Keep Em Close - DJ Shadow & Nump
Seein Thangs - DJ Shadow & David Banner
Broken Levee Blues - DJ Shadow
Artifact - DJ Shadow
Skullfuckery - DJ Shadow & The Heliocentrics
Backstage Girl - DJ Shadow & Phonte Coleman
Triplicate/Something Happened That Day - DJ Shadow
Tiger - DJ Shadow & Sergio Pizzorno/Christopher Karloff
Erase You - DJ Shadow & Chris James
What Have I Done - DJ Shadow & Christina Carter
You Made It - DJ Shadow & Chris James
Enuff - DJ Shadow & Q-Tip/Lateef The Truth Speaker
Dats My Part - DJ Shadow & E-40

Release Date: 18 September 2006
Artist: DJ Shadow

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1703468