Doc Watson - Trouble In Mind (The Doc Watson Country Blues Collection 1964-1998)

Release Date: 07 April 2003
Artist: Doc Watson
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.79. You Save: £4.00

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 07 April 2003
Artist: Doc Watson

1. Country Blues
2. Sittin' On Top Of The World
3. Little Sadie
4. Gambler's Yodel
5. Rain Crow Bill
6. My Little Woman You're So Sweet
7. Lost John
8. Deep River Blues
9. Georgie Buck
10. Anniversary Blue Yodel (Blue Yodel No. 7)
11. Memphis Blues
12. Stackolee
13. Worried Blues
14. Spikedriver Blues
15. Never No More Blues
16. Honey Babe Blues
17. White House Blues

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SHCD3966