Doctor Who: The Beginning (Box Set) (1964)

Release Date: 30 January 2006 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£12.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £17.00

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

Doctor Who is the longest running science fiction series in television history and this fantastic box set premiers the very first three stories ever transmitted. William Hartnell stars as the first Doctor venturing through time and space, thwarting evil where ever it rears its head.

This release features the first 13 episodes plus the untransmitted pilot episode.

Episodes comprise:

1. An Unearthly Child
2. The Cave of Skulls
3. The Forest of Fear
4. The Firemaker
5. The Dead Planet
6. The Survivors
7. The Escape
8. The Ambush
9. The Expedition
10. The Ordeal
11. The Rescue
12. The Edge of Destruction
13. The Brink of Disaster

Commentary, Pilot, Picture Gallery, Theme Music Video, Origins A Look At Dr Who, Interviews With The Cast And Crew
Release Date: 30 January 2006
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Year 1963-1964
Screen Fullscreen 4:3
Languages English
Duration 5 hours 25 minutes (approx)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BBCDVD1882