Doctor Who - The Collection - Season 12 [Blu-ray] [2021]

Release Date: 31 May 2021 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£36.99 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £49.99. You Save: £13.00

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Express Shipping Available - £3.95
Order by 3pm for delivery by Friday, 20 May 2022
UK mainland only
BUILD YOUR OWN DOCTOR WHO ARCHIVE WITH THIS 6-DISC COLLECTORS’ SET! The Fourth Doctor’s classic first season – all 20 episodes newly restored for Blu-ray, packed with bonus material. • ROBOT • THE ARK IN SPACE • THE SONTARAN EXPERIMENT • GENESIS OF THE DALEKS • REVENGE OF THE CYBERMEN


Special Features: • TOM BAKER IN CONVERSATION - A brand new candid one-hour interview with the Fourth Doctor • BEHIND THE SOFA - Classic clips, viewed by Tom Baker, Philip Hinchcliffe, Louise Jameson, Janet Fielding, Sarah Sutton and Sadie Miller • NEW MAKING-OF DOCUMENTARIES For The Sontaran Experiment and Revenge Of The Cybermen • IMMERSIVE 5.1 SURROUND SOUND MIXES For The Ark In Space and Genesis Of The Daleks • OPTIONAL UPDATED SPECIAL EFFECTS For Revenge Of The Cybermen • GENESIS OF THE DALEKS – TV-MOVIE VERSION - Unseen since broadcast in 1975 • DOCTOR WHO TIMES – 1970s TV context documentary • THE TOM BAKER YEARS - The 1991 VHS release, on disc for the first time • PDF PRODUCTION MATERIAL - Rare files from the BBC Archive Also contains extensive Special Features previously released on DVD including: MAKING OF DOCUMENTARIES, FEATURETTES, OPTIONAL CGI EFFECTS, AUDIO COMMENTARIES, RARE FOOTAGE, PRODUCTION INFORMATION SUBTITLES, PDF MATERIAL AND MUCH MORE.
Release Date: 31 May 2021
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia