Doctor Who - The Collection - Season 19 [Blu-ray] [2021]

Release Date: 31 May 2021 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£36.95 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £49.99. You Save: £13.04

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Express Shipping Available - £3.95
Order by 3pm for delivery by Tuesday, 16 August 2022
UK mainland only
BUILD YOUR OWN DOCTOR WHO ARCHIVE WITH THIS 8-DISC COLLECTORS’ SET! The Fifth Doctor’s classic first season – all 26 episodes newly restored for Blu-ray, packed with bonus material. • CASTROVALVA • FOUR TO DOOMSDAY • KINDA • THE VISITATION • BLACK ORCHID • EARTHSHOCK • TIME-FLIGHT


Special Features: • PETER DAVISON IN CONVERSATION - A candid one-hour interview with the Fifth Doctor • FIVE NEW MAKING-OF DOCUMENTARIES For Castrovalva, Four To Doomsday, Black Orchid, Earthshock and Time-Flight • BEHIND THE SOFA - Classic clips viewed by Peter Davison, Sarah Sutton, Janet Fielding, Matthew Waterhouse, Mark Strickson & Sophie Aldred • IMMERSIVE 5.1 SURROUND SOUND MIXES For Kinda and Earthshock • EXCLUSIVE EXTENDED EPISODE Black Orchid Part One • EXTENSIVE STUDIO RECORDING TAPES - Raw studio footage from Castrovalva, Four To Doomsday, Earthshock and Time-Flight • OPTIONAL UPDATED SPECIAL EFFECTS FOR CASTROVALVA • PRODUCTION ARCHIVE MATERIAL Also contains extensive Special Features previously released on DVD including: TIME CRASH MINI EPISODE, MAKING OF DOCUMENTARIES, FEATURETTES, OPTIONAL CGI EFFECTS, AUDIO COMMENTARIES, RARE FOOTAGE, PRODUCTION INFORMATION SUBTITLES, ISOLATED MUSIC SCORES AND MUCH MORE.
Release Date: 31 May 2021
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia