Doctor Who - The Complete Series 8 (Blu-ray)

Release Date: 24 November 2014 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£28.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £54.99. You Save: £26.70

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

The new Doctor has landed...

Introducing Peter Capaldi as the twelfth Doctor, this fantastic new series sees the Doctor and Clara (Jenna Coleman) encounter unimaginable wonders and horrors... The time travellers meet a fleet of Daleks as they attempt to rescue a stranded ship of human survivors, face ranks of Cybermen stalking the Earth, go back in time and join Robin Hood in a fight with killer robots in Sherwood Forest, become bank robbers when they break into the deadliest bank in the cosmos, face a Mummy on the Orient Express, discover a deadly horror dwelling on the Moon; and come to know the last man standing at the end of the universe.

This complete box set contains every explosive episode from Peter Capaldi’s debut series in the role and is also packed full of extras including:

·         DVD Exclusive: Doctor Who - Deep Breath Cinema panel session

·         DVD Exclusive: Audio Commentaries

·         Doctor Who: The Ultimate Time Lord

·         Doctor Who: The Ultimate Companion

·         Doctor Who: Earth Conquest (World Tour Documentary)

·         Doctor Who Cast interviews

·         Doctor Who Behind the Scenes

·         FOXES – Don’t Stop Me Now (Music video from Mummy on the Orient Express)

Starring: Peter Capaldi, Jenna Coleman, Samuel Anderson, Michelle Gomez, Chris Addison, Frank Skinner, Neve McIntosh, Catrin Stewart and Dan Starkey.

Release Date: 24 November 2014
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over