Doctor Who - The New Series: Dreamland

Release Date: 01 February 2010 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£7.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £12.71. You Save: £5.12

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

All six episodes of the animated series featuring the voice of David Tennant as the Doctor. After discovering an alien artifact in an Arizona diner, the Doctor teams up with new companions Cassie (Georgia Moffett) and Jimmy (Tim Howar). But when his investigations lead him to the mysterious Area 51, or Dreamland, the top secret US military base, he soon finds himself having to thwart the plans of an alien race known as the Viperox.
Release Date: 01 February 2010
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance