Doctor Who - The Space Museum / The Chase (1965)

Release Date: 01 March 2010 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£14.99 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £15.00

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Express Shipping Available - £3.95
Order by 3pm for delivery by Tuesday, 04 October 2022
UK mainland only
Two classic multi-episode Doctor Who storylines from 1965, starring William Hartnell as the Doctor. In 'The Space Museum', the TARDIS and its occupants end up as an exhibit in a forgotten museum in the future. Episodes are: 'The Space Museum', 'The Dimensions of Time', 'The Search' and 'The Final Phase'. In 'The Chase', the travellers are forced to flee in the TARDIS when they learn that a group of time-travelling Daleks are on their trail with orders to exterminate them. Episodes are: 'The Executioners', 'The Death of Time', 'Flight Through Eternity', 'Journey Into Terror', 'The Death of Doctor Who' and 'The Planet of Decision'.
Release Date: 01 March 2010
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia