Dolly Parton - Dolly (4 CD Box Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 January 2010
Artist: Dolly Parton
£30.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Dollys first ever career spanning Longbox box set on 4CDs, inc: 99 songs with 7 previously unreleased trks. Features her biggest hits, rarities and duets from Monument, RCA Victor & Columbia. Intro written by singer-songwriter Laura Cantrell and new liner notes written by noted Dolly Parton historian Holly George Warren. Features never-before seen photos and rare memorabilia!

Release Date: 25 January 2010
Artist: Dolly Parton

Disc: 1
1. Puppy Love
2. Girl Left Alone
3. Gonna Hurry (As Slow As I Can)
4. It's Sure Gonna Hurt
5. Love You Gave
6. Nobody But You
7. Busy Signal
8. Don't Drop Out
9. I've Known You All My Life
10. Put It Off Until Tomorrow
11. Dumb Blonde
12. Something Fishy
13. I Couldn't Wait Forever
14. I'm Not Worth The Tears
15. Last Thing On My Mind
16. False Eyelashes
17. Bridge
18. Just Because I'm A Woman
19. Holdin' On To Nothin'
20. We'll Get Ahead Someday
21. Jeannie's Afraid Of The Dark
22. In The Good Old Days (When Times Were Bad)
23. Daddy
24. Evening Shade
25. Gypsy Joe And Me
26. My Blue Ridge Mountain Boy

Disc: 2
1. Just The Way I Am
2. Down From Dover
3. Everything Is Beautiful (In Its Own Way)
4. Daddy Come And Get Me
5. Just Someone That I Used To Know
6. Tomorrow Is Forever
7. Daddy Was An Old Time Preacher Man
8. Comin' For To Carry Me Home
9. Golden Streets Of Glory
10. Mule Skinner Blues (Blue Yodel No. 8)
11. Joshua
12. Daddy's Moonshine Still
13. Last One To Touch Me
14. Better Move It On Home
15. Coat Of Many Colors
16. Traveling Man
17. My Blue Tears
18. Here I Am
19. God's Coloring Book
20. Will He Be Waiting
21. Touch Your Woman
22. Together Always
23. Lost Forever In Your Kiss
24. My Tennessee Mountain Home
25. Eugene Oregon
26. What Will Baby Be

Disc: 3
1. Jolene
2. Early Morning Breeze
3. I Will Always Love You
4. Please Don't Stop Loving Me
5. Love Is Like A Butterfly
6. Sacred Memories
7. Bargain Store
8. On My Mind Again
9. Kentucky Gambler
10. Seeker
11. We Used To
12. All I Can Do
13. Light Of A Clear Blue Morning
14. You Are
15. Applejack
16. It's All Wrong But It's All Right
17. Here You Come Again
18. Two Doors Down
19. Me And Little Andy
20. Heartbreaker
21. I Really Got The Feeling
22. Baby I'm Burnin'
23. You're The Only One
24. Sweet Summer Lovin'
25. Starting Over Again

Disc: 4
1. Old Flames Can't Hold A Candle To You
2. 9 To 5 [From 9 To 5]
3. But You Know I Love You
4. Single Women
5. Heartbreak Express
6. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
7. Potential New Boyfriend
8. Islands In The Stream
9. Save The Last Dance For Me
10. Tennessee Homesick Blues [From Rhinestone]
11. God Won't Get You [From Rhinestone]
12. What A Heartache [From Rhinestone]
13. Don't Call It Love
14. Think About Love
15. Why'd You Come In Here Lookin' Like That
16. Yellow Roses
17. Time For Me To Fly
18. He's Alive
19. Rockin' Years
20. Eagle When She Flies
21. Silver And Gold
22. Romeo

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697480862