Dolly Parton - Ultimate Dolly Parton (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 July 2003
Artist: Dolly Parton
£8.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £13.29. You Save: £4.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Jolene
2. 9 To 5
3. Here You Come Again
4. I Will Always Love You
5. Joshua
6. Coat Of Many Colors
7. Please Don’t Stop Loving Me (Porter Wagoner & Dolly Parton)
8. The Bargain Store
9. It’s All Wrong, But It’s All Right
10. Heartbreaker
11. I Really Got The Feeling
12. You’re The Only One
13. Startling Over Again
14. To Know Him Is To Love Him (Dolly Parton, Linda Ronstadt & Emmylou Harris)
15. Old Flames Can’t Hold A Candle To You
16. But You Know I Love You
17. Tennessee Homesick Blues
18. Why’d You Come In Here Lookin Like That
19. Love Is Like A Butterfly
20. Islands In The Stream (Kenny Rogers & Dolly Parton)
21. Early Morning Breeze (Remix by Bent Feat. B.J.Cole) (Bonus track)

Release Date: 21 July 2003
Artist: Dolly Parton
SKU: 82876542012