Dolph Lundgren Collection (Men Of War / Last Patrol / Killing Machine)

Release Date: 04 October 2010 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Collection of Dolph Lundgren action films. In 'Men of War', Lundgren plays tough mercenary Nick Riley, who is persuaded to fight off the inhabitants of a beautiful tropical island so that a couple of businessmen can exploit its mineral deposits. Riley handpicks a small group of trained killers to conquer the island, but when they arrive, the islanders charm the mercenaries into switching sides. When the real bad guys arrive, led by vicious cockney Keefer (Trevor Goddard), the carnage begins. In 'The Last Patrol', an earthquake splits California from mainland USA and the state descends into anarchy. Ready to deal with the problem is an elite force made up of three people from three different branches of the military: Army Captain Nick Preston (Lundgren), Airforce Captain Sarah McBride (Sherri Alexander) and Marine Sergeant Lucky Simcoe (Joe Michael Burke). Together they constitute the only hope for the newly-formed Island of California. 'The Killing Machine' sees trained KGB assassin Edward Genn (Lundgren), who is determined to escape his shadowy past as a professional killer, start a new life as a civilian and family man in America. But when his cover is blown following an unfortunate incident, Edward finds himself locked in a deadly battle for his life. Forced to face the demons of his past, Edward must now do everything he can to find out who is after him and protect his family before it is too late.
Release Date: 04 October 2010
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ABD9021