Donna Summer - Bad Girls (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 July 1991
Artist: Donna Summer
£6.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Hot Stuff
2.Bad Girls
3.Love Will Always Find You
4.Walk Away
5.Dim All The Lights
6.Journey To The Center Of Your Heart
7.One Night In A Lifetime
8.Can't Get To Sleep At Night
9.On My Honour
10.There Will Always Be A You
11.All Through The Night
12.My Baby Understands
13.Our Love
15.Sunset People

Release Date: 30 July 1991
Artist: Donna Summer
SKU: 8225572