Donna Summer - Gold (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 September 2005
Artist: Donna Summer
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Love To Love You Baby
2.Could It Be Magic
3.Try Me, I Know We Can Make It
4.Spring Affair
5.Love's Unkind
6.I Feel Love
7.I Love You
8.Last Dance
9.MacArthur Park
10.Heaven Knows
11.Hot Stuff
12.Bad Girls
13.Dim All The Lights
14.Sunset People
15.No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) - with Barbra Streisand
16.On The Radio
Disk 2
1.The Wanderer
2.Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger)
3.State Of Independence
4.She Works Hard For The Money
5.Unconditional Love
6.There Goes My Baby
7.Supernatural Love
8.Dinner With Gershwin
9.All Systems Go
10.This Time I Know It's For Real
11.I Don't Wanna Get Hurt
12.Love's About To Change My Heart
13.When Love Cries
14.Carry On
15.Melody Of Love (Wanna Be Loved)
16.I Will Go With You (Con Te Partiro)
17.Dream-A-Lot's Theme (I Will Live For Love)
18.You're So Beautiful

Release Date: 05 September 2005
Artist: Donna Summer
Catalogue No: 9862621