Donna Summer - The Journey - The Very Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 June 2004
Artist: Donna Summer
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. Love To Love You Baby (Single Version)
2. Could It Be Magic (Single Version)
3. I Feel Love (Edit)
4. Theme From The Deep (Down Deep Inside)
5. Love's Unkind
6. I Love You (Single Version)
7. Last Dance (Single Version)
8. MacArthur Park (Single Version)
9. Heaven Knows
10. Rumour Has It
11. Hot Stuff (Single Version)
12. Bad Girls (Edited Single Version)
13. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
14. On The Radio
15. Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger)
16. State Of Independence (Single Version)
17. She Works Hard For The Money (Edited Single Version)
18. Dinner With Gershwin
19. This Time I Know It's For Real

Release Date: 14 June 2004
Artist: Donna Summer
Catalogue No: 9862858