Donovan - Summer Day Reflection Songs (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 May 2005
Artist: Donovan
£8.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Catch The Wind (With Strings)
2.Why Do You Treat Me Like You Do
4.Catch The Wind (No Strings)
5.Remember The Alamo
6.Cuttin' Out
7.Car Car (Riding In My Car)
8.Keep On Truckin'
9.Goldwatch Blues
10.To Sing For You
11.You're Gonna Need Somebody On Your Bond
12.Tangerine Puppet
13.Donna Donna
14.Ramblin' Boy
15.Every Man Has His Chain (French EP)
Disk 2
1.Universal Soldier
2.Ballad Of A Crystal Man
3.The War Drags On
4.Do You Hear Me Now
6.To Try For The Sun
7.Sunny Goodge Street
8.Oh Deed I Do
9.Circus Of Sour
10.Summer Day Reflection Song
11.Candy Man
12.Jersey Thursday
13.Belated Forgiveness Plea
14.Ballad Of A Crystal Man (Alternate Take)
15.The Little Tin Soldier
16.Ballad Of Geraldine
18.Hey Gyp (Dig Your Slowness)

Release Date: 09 May 2005
Artist: Donovan
Catalogue No: SMEDD219