Don't Drink The Water - The Complete Series

Release Date: 01 November 2010 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£8.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £11.00

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

All 13 episodes of the follow-up series to the ITV sitcom 'On the Buses', following the further misfortunes of newly retired Inspector Blake (Stephen Lewis) as he moves to Spain with his sister Dorothy (Pat Coombs). Episodes are: 'Home Frome Home', 'The Food', 'Dry Run', 'The Lift', 'Careful What You Eat', 'The Fuse', 'The Smell', 'What, No Telly?', 'The Romance', 'A Helping Hand', 'The Neighbours', 'Fred' and 'Keeping Fit'.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English
Release Date: 01 November 2010
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
SKU: 7953494