Doris Day - The Essential Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 April 2006
Artist: Doris Day
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Aren't You Glad You're You
2. Barbara Allen
3. Made Up My Mind
4. While The Music Plays On
5. Dig It
6. My Dreams Are Getting Better All The Time
7. He's Home For A Little While
8. T'aint Me
9. Red Kiss On A Blue Letter
10. I'll Always Be With You
11. He'll Have To Cross The Atlantic
12. Last Time I Saw You
13. Come To Baby Do
14. We'll Be Together Again
15. Sentimental Journey
16. You Won't Be Satisfied
17. Day By Day
18. In The Moon Mist
19. There's Good Blues Tonight
20. My Number One Dream Came True
21. I Got The Sun In The Morning
22. Sooner Or Later
23. Whole World In Singing My Song
24. You Should Have Told Me
Disc: 2
1. It's Magic
2. My Young And Foolish Heart
3. Just An Old Love Of Mine
4. It Takes Time
5. I'm Still Standing Under The Apple Tree
6. Pete
7. Chocolate Sundae On A Saturday Night
8. Why Should We Both Be Lonely
9. Tell Me Dream Face (Tulip Or Turnip)
10. Just Imagine
11. Say Something Nice About Me Baby
12. Pretty Baby
13. Papa Won't You Dance With Me
14. Imagination
15. That's The Way He Does it
16. Love Somebody - Day, Doris & Buddy Clark
17. I've Only Myself To Blame
18. Put 'Em In A Box Tie 'Em Up With A Ribbon
19. Thoughtless - Day, Doris & The Modernaires
20. It's A Quiet Town - Day, Doris & The Modernaires
21. Confess - Day, Doris & Buddy Clark
22. It's The Sentimental Thing To Do
23. I'm In Love - Day, Doris & Buddy Clark
24. It's You Or No One
25. I'll String Along With You - Day, Doris & Buddy Clark

Release Date: 17 April 2006
Artist: Doris Day