Doro - Calling The Wild (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 February 2010
Artist: Doro
£8.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 15 February 2010
Artist: Doro

1. Kiss Me Like A Cobra
2. Dedication
3. Burn It Up
4. Give Me Your Reason
5. Who You Love
6. Scarred
7. Ich Will Alles
8. White Wedding
9. I Wanna Live
10. Love Me Forever
11. Fuel
12. Constant Danger
13. Black Rose
14. Now Or Never
15. Danke
16. Alone Again
17. I Want More
18. Rip Me Apart
19. I Adore You
20. Burn It Up (thunder mix)
21. Burn It Up (lightning mix)
22. Burn It Up (burning mix)
23. Burn It Up (burning hot mix)
24. Burn It Up (lightning strikes again mix)
25. Ich Will Alles (acoustic)
26. Burn It Up (acoustic)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SPV72048