Dorris Henderson/John Renbourn - Watch The Stars (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 September 2005
£11.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.When You Hear Them Cuckoos Hollerin'
2.It's Been A Long Time
3.30 Days In Jail
4.No More My Lord
5.Watch The Stars
6.There's Anger In This Land
7.Mosaic Patterns
8.Tomorrow Is A Long Time
9.For Lovin' Me
10.Come Up Horsey
11.God Bless The Child
12.The Time Has Come
13.Poems Of Solitude / Poems Of My Heart/ Eighteen Tedious Ways/ Magic String
14.Lonely Mood
15.Gonna Tell My Lord
16.Message To Pretty

Release Date: 19 September 2005