Doves - Lost Sides - Limited Edition (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 September 2003
Artist: Doves
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £3.80

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 29 September 2003
Artist: Doves

1. Break Me Gently (incidental)
2. Darker
3. Your Shadow Lay Across My Life
4. Meet Me At The Pier
5. Down To Sea
6. Crunch
7. Zither
8. Valley
9. Northenden
10. Hit The Ground Running
11. Willow's Song
12. Far From Grace
13. Words (Echoboy remix)
14. NY (Chris Coco remix)
15. M62 Song (Four Tet remix)
16. Sulphur Man (Rebelski remix)
17. Last Broadcast (Magnet remix)
18. Where We're Calling From (Hebden Bridge remix)
19. Satellites (Soulsavers remix)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HVNLP46CDX