Downliners Sect (The) - Rock Sect's In, The [Digipak]

Release Date: 25 April 2005
£13.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Hang On Sloopy
2. Fortune Teller
3. Hey Hey Hey Hey
4. Everything I've Got To Give
5. Outside
6. I'm Hooked On You
7. Comin' Home Baby
8. Why Don't You Smile Now
9. Don't Lie To Me
10. May The Bird Of Paradise Fly Up Your Nose
11. He Was A Square
12. I'm Looking For A Woman
13. Rock Sect's In Again
14. Brand New Cadillac
15. All Night Worker
16. Glendora
17. I'll Find Out
18. Cost Of Living

Release Date: 25 April 2005
SKU: REP5037