Dr. Feelgood - Malpractice (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 December 1993
Artist: Dr. Feelgood
£12.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £13.99. You Save: £1.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
1. I Can Tell
2. Going Back Home
3. Back In The Night
4. Another Man
5. Rollin' And Tumblin'
6. Don't Let Your Daddy Know
7. Watch Your Step
8. Don't You Just Know It
9. Riot In Cell Block #9
10. Because You're Mine
11. You Shouldn't Call The Doctor (If You Can't Afford The Bills)

Release Date: 31 December 1993
Artist: Dr. Feelgood