Dr. Feelgood - Singles - The UA Years (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 May 1989
Artist: Dr. Feelgood
£5.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £2.90

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Roxette 
2. She Does It Right 
3. Back In The Night 
4. Going Back Home 
5. Riot In Cell Block #9 
6. Sneakin' Suspicion 
7. She's A Wind Up 
8. Baby Jane 
9. Down At The Doctors 
10. Milk And Alcohol 
11. As Long As The Price Is Right 
12. Put Him Out Of Your Mind 
13. Hong Kong Money 
14. No Mo Do Yakamo 
15. Jumping From Love To Love 
16. Violent Love 
17. Waiting For Saturday Night 
18. Monkey 
19. Trying To Live My Life Without You 
20. Crazy About Girls 
21. My Way 
22. Madman Blues 
23. See You Later Alligator 
24. Hunting Shooting Fishing 
25. Don't Wait Up (LP/MC) 
26. Milk And Alcohol (New Recipe) (LP/MC)

Release Date: 15 May 1989
Artist: Dr. Feelgood
SKU: CDP7924402