Dr. Feelgood - Stupidity (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 October 1999
Artist: Dr. Feelgood
£12.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £13.99. You Save: £1.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Talking About You
2.20 Yards Behind
4.All Throught The City
5.I'm A Man
6.Walking The Dog
7.She Does I Right
8.Going Back Home
9.I Don't Mind
10.Back In The Night
11.I'm A Hog For You Baby
12.Checking Up On My Baby
14.Riot In Cell Block No. 9
15.Johnny B. Goode

Release Date: 01 October 1999
Artist: Dr. Feelgood