Dr. Quinn Medicine Woman Series 3 Complete

Release Date: 19 March 2007 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£14.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £49.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

In an age when women are expected to be seen but not heard, Dr. Michaela "Mike" Quinn is a renegade, an independent spirit who forsakes her home in genteel Boston for the rough-and-tumble life of the frontier. But the prejudice she encountered back east pales in comparison to the challenges awaiting in Colorado Springs...

Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman breathed new life into a tired genre and brought families together around the TV for six seasons with its refreshing take on the Western, blending a distinctly modern sensibility with painstaking historical authenticity and tales of courage, conviction, and romance. This collection features all 29 episodes from the third season of the five-time Emmy Award winner starring Jane Seymour and Joe Lando, available on DVD for the first time.

Episode Listing:
1.The Train
2.Fathers and Sons
3.The Cattle Drive (1)
4.The Cattle Drive (2)
5.The Library
6.Halloween II
7.A Washington Affair (1)
8.A Washington Affair (2)
9.Money Trouble
11.Ladies' Night (1)
12.Ladies' Night (2)
13.A First Christmas
14.The Indian Agent
15.The End of the World
16.Pike's Peace
17.Cooper vs Quinn (1)
18.Cooper vs. Quinn (2)
19.What is Love?
20.Things My Father Never Gave Me
21.Baby Outlaws
22.Bone of Contention
23.Permanence of Change
24.Washita (1)
25.Washita (2)
26.Sully's Recovery
27.Ready or Not
28.For Better For Worse (1)
29.For Better or Worse (2)

Photo Gallery
Release Date: 19 March 2007
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
Directed by: Jeremy Paul Kagan
Region 2
Screen Fullscreen 4:3
Languages English - Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo
Duration 22 hours and 40 minutes (approx)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PAR61286