Release Date: 15 January 2007 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Marc Warren (Hustle, Band of Brothers) stars as the Vampire Count Dracula in this terrifying adaptation of Bram Stoker's classic novel.

After Dracula is visited in Transylvania by the young solicitor Jonathan Harker (Rafe Spall - Cracker) he travels to England where he preys on the life of the beautiful Lucy Holmwood (Sophia Myles - Thunderbirds) and her friends. infecting them with his diseased blood.

Only the intervention on the Vampire hunter Van Helsing (David Suchet - Poirot, Henry VII) can save Lucy and her friends from joining Dracula's ranks of the living dead.

Deleted scenes
Release Date: 15 January 2007
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3711523313