Dream Theater - A Change Of Season (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 September 1995
£6.69 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £3.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.A Change Of Seasons The Crimson Sunrise/Innocence/Carpe Diem/The Darkest of Wint
2.Funeral For A Friend/Love Lies Bleeding
3.Perfect Strangers
4.The Rover/Achilles Last Stand/The Song Remains The Same
5.The Big Medley In The Flesh ?/Carry On Wayward Son/Bohemian Rhapsody/Lovin,

Release Date: 18 September 1995

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: 7559618422