Drive-By Truckers - Ugly Buildings, Whores & Politicians (Greatest Hits 1998-2009) (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 August 2011
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Produced by longtime collaborator David Barbe, this compilation rounds up tracks from the Drive-By Truckers' first decade. One song from the band's previous comp, The Fine Print: A Collection of Oddities and Rarities, is also featured here. The others are taken from the group's first seven albums, from Gangstabilly to Brighter Than Creation's Dark.
Release Date: 08 August 2011

1. The Living Bubba
2. Bulldozers and Dirt
3. Ronnie and Neil
4. Zip City
5. Let There Be Rock
6. Marry Me
7. Sink Hole
8. Carl Perkins' Cadillac
9. Outfit
10. The Righteous Path
11. Gravity's Gone
12. Never Gonna Change
13. 3 Dimes Down
14. Lookout Mountain
15. Uncle Frank (Alternate Version/Alternate Take)
16. A World of Hurt

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: NW6197