Dungeons And Dragons - Complete (Box Set)

Release Date: 18 October 2004 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£9.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £39.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

After taking a ride of the 'Dungeons And Dragons' ride, a group of kids are thrust into an unusual world of magic and fantasy. Upon stumbling across a ferocious battle between the evil Venger, and Tiamat, the five headed dragon, they are given magical weapons by the lord of the realm, Dungeon Master. Ever pursued by Venger and a whole host of monster, their weapons are the key to unlocking the way home, and ending Venger's terrible reign.

This box set contains all the 'Dungeons And Dragons' episodes ever made!

Episode List:

1. The Night Of No Tomorrow
2. Eye of the Beholder
3. The Hall Of Bones
4. Valley of the Unicorns
5. In Search of the Dungeon Master
6. Beauty and the Bogbeast
7. Prison Without Walls
8. Servant Of Evil
9. Quest of the Skeleton Warrior
10. The Garden Of Zinn
11. The Box
12. The Lost Children
13. P-R-E-S-T-O Spells Disaster
14. The Girl Who Dreamed Tomorrow
15. The Treasure Of Tardos
16. City at the Edge of Midnight
17. The Traitor
18. Day of the Dungeon Master
19. The Last Illusion
20. The Dragon's Graveyard
21. Child of the Stargazer
22. The Dungeon at the Heart of Dawn
23. The Time Lost
24. Odyssey of the 12th Talisman
25. Citadel Of Shadow
26. Cave of the Fairie Dragons
27. The Winds Of Darkness


  • Fan commentaries
  • Original character profiles
  • Character model sheets
  • Micheal Reeves interview
  • Title sequence featurette
  • Original promo artwork
  • Requiem featurette and episode script
  • Original series bible
  • DVD Rom content

More Detail

Region 2
Year 1983
Screen Fullscreen 4:3
Languages English
Duration 11 hours 10 minutes (approx)

Release Date: 18 October 2004
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
Catalogue No: KLT62014