Duran Duran - Essential Collection, The (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 January 2007
Artist: Duran Duran
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £6.29. You Save: £2.10

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Girls On Film
2.Planet Earth
4.Careless Memories
5.Anyone Out There
6.Sound Of Thunder
7.Is There Something I Should Know?
8.Like An Angel
9.Hold Back Rain
10.Save A Prayer
11.My Own Way
13.New Religion
14.The Chauffeur (Blue Silver)
15.Hungry Like The Wolf
16.Lonely In Your Nightmare
17.Last Chance On The Stairway
18.Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)

Release Date: 15 January 2007
Artist: Duran Duran

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3863692