Duran Duran - Liberty (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 January 2005
Artist: Duran Duran
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1990's LIBERTY introduced Duran Duran's second full-fledged lineup, with guitarist Warren Cuccurullo (ex-Zappa, ex-Missing Persons) and drummer Sterling Campbell (later in Soul Asylum) replacing Andy and Roger Taylor. The band's creative core of singer Simon LeBon, bassist John Taylor and Nick Rhodes on keyboards remained unchanged, however, and the album really doesn't sound that different from 1986's NOTORIOUS or 1988's BIG THING, except that Cuccurullo and Campbell are much better musicians than the folks they replaced.
Release Date: 03 January 2005
Artist: Duran Duran

1. Violence Of Summer
2. Liberty
3. Hothead
4. Serious
5. All Along The Water
6. My Antarctica
7. First Impressions
8. Read My Lips
9. Can You Deal With It
10. Venice Drowning
11. Downtown

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDPRG1009