Dusty Springfield - A Very Fine Love - EXPANDED COLLECTOR'?S EDITION (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 October 2016
£15.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Roll Away
2. Very Fine Love
3. Wherever Would I Be*
4. Go Easy on Me
5. You Are the Storm
6. I Can't Help the Way That I Don't Feel
7. All I Have to Offer You Is Love
8. Lovin' Proof
9. Old Habits Die Hard
10. Where Is a Woman to Go
11. Wherever Would I Be (Dusty Solo Version)
12. Wherever Would I Be (Walter a. Mix)

Disk 2
1. Wherever Would I Be *
2. Roll Away
Release Date: 07 October 2016