Dusty Springfield - Complete A And B Sides 1963 - 1970 (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 July 2006
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. I Only Want To Be With You
2. Once Upon A Time
3. Something Special
4. Stay Awhile
5. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
6. My Colouring Book
7. Losing You
8. Summer Is Over
9. Don't Say It Baby
10. Your Hurtin' Kinda Love
11. Baby Don't Know You
12. In The Middle Of Nowhere
13. I'll Love You For A While
14. Some Of Your Lovin'
15. If It Hadn't Been For You
16. Little By Little
17. Every Ounce Of Strength
18. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
19. Goin' Back
20. I'm Gonna Leave You
Disc: 2
1. All I See Is You
2. Go Ahead On
3. I'll Try Anything To Get You
4. Corrupt Ones
5. Give Me Time
6. Look Of Love
7. Small Town Girl
8. What's It's Gonna Be
9. I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
10. No Stranger Am I
11. I Will Come To You
12. Colour Of Your Eyes
13. Just A Little Lovin'
14. Son Of A Preacher Man
15. Am I The Same Girl
16. Earthbound Gypsy
17. Brand New Me
18. Bad Case Of The Blues
19. Morning Please Don't Come
20. Spooky
21. How Can I Be Sure

Release Date: 31 July 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9838528