Dusty Springfield - Complete BBC Sessions, The (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 June 2007
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £8.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing:

1. Swahli Papa
2. Dear John
3. Say I Won't Be There
4. La Bamba
5. Tossin' And Turnin'
6. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
7. I Can't Hear You (No More)
8. Wishin' And Hopin'
9. Losing You
10. I Can't Hear You (No More)
11. In The Middle Of Nowhere
12. Mockingbird
13. Little By Little
14. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
15. Chained To A Memory
16. We're Doing Fine
17. Every Ounce Of Strength
18. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
19. Good Lovin'
20. To Love Somebody
21. Son Of A Preacher Man
22. Your Love Has Lifted Me Higher And Higher

Release Date: 04 June 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9843562