Dusty Springfield - Dusty Definitely (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 October 2001
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £8.79. You Save: £3.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
1. Ain't No Sunshine Since You've Been Gone
2. Piece Of My Heart
3. Another Night
4. Mr Dream Merchant
5. I Can't Give Back The Love I Feel For You
6. Love Power
7. This Girl's In Love With You
8. I Only Wanna Laugh
9. Who (Will Take My Place)
10. I Think It's Going To Rain Today
11. Morning (Bom Dia)
12. Second Time Around
13. No Stranger Am I
14. Meditation
15. Colour Of Your Eyes
16. Spooky

Release Date: 01 October 2001
SKU: 5382322