Dusty Springfield - Hits Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 February 2000
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £6.49. You Save: £2.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Look Of Love
2. How Can I Be Sure
3. Stay Awhile
4. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
5. Son Of A Preacher Man
6. All Cried Out
7. I Will Come To You
8. Some Of Your Lovin'
9. Give Me Time
10. I'm Coming Home Again
11. Windmills Of Your Mind
12. Losing You
13. I Can't Make It Alone
14. Yesterday When I Was Young
15. Your Hurtin' Kinda Love
16. I Only Want To Be With You
17. All I See Is You
18. I'll Try Everything
19. I'll Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
20. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
21. What Good Is Love For You

Release Date: 28 February 2000

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 5375492